Image

“I don’t care what you call me, as long as you call me in time for dinner.”

Macro Mysteries logo small

Today, I’ve whipped up another assortment of images for you to identify.  This time they are all chosen from one of my favorite subjects:  food.

macro photo of food

macro photo of brown food

macro photo of pink food

macro photo of bumpy food

macro photo of red food

I tried to be a little tricky this time!  Could you identify the subjects of these photos well enough to tell if they are things you like to eat?   Please tell me your guesses in the comments below!  The answers will be revealed in a few days.

What are your favorite foods?  I have too many to mention!

~~~ ~~~~~~~ ~~~

{Hungry for the answers? (Yeah, I know, lame pun!)  Click here to see the yummy sources of these photos.}

8 thoughts on ““I don’t care what you call me, as long as you call me in time for dinner.”

  1. Well, the last photo has to be cherries. The first must be a cinnamon roll with a blob of butter on top to be melted. Maybe that pretty pink one is yogurt or ice cream. Not sure what the others are, but I am sure they are all delcious.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are always welcome. What's on your mind?

