Link

Links to Joy: Pets (#2)

Here’s a second helping of lessons I’ve learned from my pets:

Be thankful for simple pleasures. Created by Merry Hearts Medicine.

Be unique. It's okay to stand out from the crowd! Created by Merry Hearts Medicine.

Never miss an opportunity to say I love you. Created by Merry Hearts Medicine.

You may have to stretch beyond your comfort zone in order to reach your goals. Created by Merry Hearts Medicine.

Yes, just like my first pet post, the last picture was not actually my pet.  (I’m sure you figured that out on your own.)  But the picture was so fun, I wanted to share anyway!  Let me know if you enjoy these pictures, and I’ll see if I have enough photos left to make a third post like this.  Is there a particular inspiring thought you’d like to see on a picture?

Also, if you have a moment, I’d love to hear about what inspires you and helps you feel happy today.  Please stop by the page called “Reasons to Smile” and share your comments!

2 thoughts on “Links to Joy: Pets (#2)

  1. Love to look at pictures of all these happy little animals. If only we humans could enjoy life like these sweet little animals do. Just give them a little love and food and they will give you joy. Very nice, cute, relaxing post. Great joy.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are always welcome. What's on your mind?

